Ermite du Monde souterrain {4}{B}{B}

Créature : humain et paysan

Quand l'Ermite du Monde souterrain arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un nombre de jetons de créature 1/1 verte Écureuil égal à votre dévotion au noir.

Ambiance : c'est le Joueur de flûte des écureuils.

3/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ermite du Monde souterrain:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2021-06-18)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2021-06-18)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2021-06-18)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2021-06-18)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2021-06-18)