幻象血口龍 {2}{U}{U}

生物 ~恐龍/虛影

踐踏

當幻象血口龍成為咒語或異能的目標時,將它犧牲。

畫面動態:請基於原版「龐巨血口龍」插畫,設計相同恐龍的虛影版本。

6/6

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻象血口龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Phantasmal Dreadmaw becomes the target of a spell or ability, its ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Phantasmal Dreadmaw will be sacrificed before that spell or ability tries to resolve. Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be removed from the stack as it tries to resolve for having no legal targets. (2021-06-18)
  • Countering the spell or ability will not save Phantasmal Dreadmaw from being sacrificed. (2021-06-18)