撒拉密使 {4}{W}{W}{W}

生物 ~天使

飞行

于撒拉密使进战场时,选择一种牌张类别。

你和由你操控的生物具有反该牌张类别保护异能。

7/7

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 撒拉密使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card type choice is a replacement effect, not a triggered ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. Notably, if you choose instant, your opponent can’t try to cast an instant on the Emissary before it has protection. (2021-06-18)
  • You may choose any card type. The ones that may appear in a normal game of Magic are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Supertypes such as snow and basic may not be chosen. Subtypes such as Angel, Aura, and Forest also may not be chosen. (2021-06-18)