Sentinelle d'Esper {W}

Créature-artefact : humain et soldat

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance son premier sort non-créature à chaque tour, piochez une carte à moins que ce joueur ne paie {X}, X étant la force de la Sentinelle d'Esper.

Action : en vous inspirant de la référence, créez un soldat présentant un mélange similaire de chair et d'étherium (un métal magique qu'on ne trouve que sur Esper).

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sentinelle d'Esper:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a noncreature spell was already cast by an opponent the turn Esper Sentinel enters the battlefield, that opponent already cast their first noncreature spell this turn, and Esper Sentinel's ability won't trigger for that opponent that turn. (2021-06-18)
  • This ability checks Esper Sentinel's power when it resolves, not when the ability goes on the stack. If Esper Sentinel is no longer on the battlefield when it resolves, use the power it had the last time it was on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • If Esper Sentinel's has negative power when this ability resolves, then {X} is {0}. The opponent may still choose not to pay the cost if they want you to draw a card. (2021-06-18)