미쉬라의 공장

대지

{T}: {C}를 추가한다.

{1}: 미쉬라의 공장은 턴종료까지 2/2 조립공 마법물체 생물이 된다. 이 생물은 여전히 대지다.

{T}: 조립공 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 미쉬라의 공장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mishra's Factory becomes a creature and you haven't controlled it continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, you won't be able to activate its first or last abilities, and it won't be able to attack (unless something is giving it haste). (2021-06-18)
  • Once Mishra's Factory is an Assembly-Worker, it is a legal target for its last ability. For example, you could animate Mishra's Factory, block with it, then activate it last ability to make it 3/3. (2021-06-18)
  • If Mishra's Factory is already a creature, activating the second ability will override any previous effects that set its power and/or toughness to specific values. Other effects that are affecting its power and/or toughness, including +1/+1 counters and the effects of spells like Giant Growth, will continue to apply. (2021-06-18)