따스함과 가정의 검 {3}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +2/+2를 받으며 녹색과 백색으로부터 보호를 가진다.

장착된 생물이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방한 후, 당신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드 한 장을 찾는다. 두 카드를 당신의 조종하에 전장에 놓은 후, 서고를 섞는다.

장착 {2}

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 따스함과 가정의 검:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Sword of Hearth and Home’s second ability resolves, the land and the creature will enter the battlefield at the same time. (2021-06-18)
  • If you choose a target creature you own and that creature isn’t a legal target as the triggered ability tries to resolve, that ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t search for a basic land card. (2021-06-18)
  • If the creature you own is a token, it won’t return to the battlefield. It will stay in exile and cease to exist after the ability finishes resolving. (2021-06-18)