Éveil du Mirari {3}{G}{W}

Enchantement

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

À chaque fois que vous engagez un terrain pour du mana, ajoutez un mana de n'importe quel type que ce terrain a produit.

Son passage dans l'histoire est marqué par des désirs pervertis et une avidité insatiable.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éveil du Mirari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the cleanup step or an effect removes that damage, nonlethal damage dealt to creatures you control may become lethal if Mirari’s Wake leaves the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. (2021-06-18)
  • If tapping a land produces more than one type of mana, you choose one type that was produced and add one mana of that type. (2021-06-18)
  • If the mana produced by the land has any additional restrictions or riders, those restrictions or riders don’t apply to the mana added by Mirari’s Wake. You just get one mana of the appropriate type. (2021-06-18)