巧手窃猴勒格文 {R}

传奇生物 ~猴/海盗

每当巧手窃猴勒格文对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,派出一个珍宝衍生物并放逐该牌手的牌库顶牌。直到回合结束,你可以施放该牌。

掩袭{1}{R}

2/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巧手窃猴勒格文:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll create a Treasure token even if that player has no cards left in their library to exile. (2021-06-18)
  • You must still follow all timing restrictions and pay all costs when casting the exiled card. If you exile a land card, you can’t play that card. (2021-06-18)
  • If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2021-06-18)
  • If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. (2021-06-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do. (2021-06-18)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand. (2021-06-18)