제국 징병관 {2}{R}

생물 — 인간 참모

제국 징병관이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 서고에서 공격력이 2 이하인 생물 카드 한 장을 찾아, 그 카드를 공개하고, 당신의 손으로 가져간 후, 서고를 섞는다.

열정적인 징병관은 첫 화살이 날아가기도 전에 전쟁에서 승리하게 해 준다.

1/1

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제국 징병관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)
  • If a creature card has “*” in its power, the ability that defines its power works in all zones. (2008-10-01)