분노 {3}{R}{R}

생물 — 정령 화신

이단공격

분노가 전장에 들어올 때, 생물 및/또는 플레인즈워커를 원하는 수만큼 목표를 정한다. 분노는 그 목표들에게 피해 4점을 당신이 원하는대로 분배하여 입힌다.

환기—당신의 손에서 적색 카드 한 장을 추방한다.

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 분노:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you put the triggered ability on the stack, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. You can’t choose more than four targets and deal 0 damage to some of them. (2021-06-18)
  • If some of the targets are illegal as the triggered ability tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies, but the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets isn’t dealt at all. (2021-06-18)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have the creature’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice the creature. (2021-06-18)