게야드론 디하다 {1}{U}{B}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 디하다

타락 카운터가 놓여 있는 지속물들로부터 보호

+1: 각 상대는 생명 2점을 잃고 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다. 다른 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 목표에 타락 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

−3: 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지 그 목표의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 목표를 언탭하고 그 위에 타락 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다.

−7: 타락 카운터가 놓여 있는 각 지속물의 조종권을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 게야드론 디하다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Geyadrone Dihada can’t be targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by any permanent with a corruption counter on it. If it somehow becomes a creature, it also can’t be blocked or equipped by those permanents. This includes being the target of activated and triggered abilities of those permanents. (2021-06-18)
  • Creatures with corruption counters can still attack Dihada, but the damage they would deal will be prevented. (2021-06-18)
  • When Dihada leaves the battlefield, permanents keep their corruption counters. If you later control another Geyadrone Dihada, it will have protection from those permanents. (2021-06-18)