Usine de Mishra

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{1} : L'Usine de Mishra devient une créature-artefact 2/2 Ouvrier spécialisé jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain.

{T} : Une créature Ouvrier spécialisé ciblée gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Usine de Mishra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mishra’s Factory becomes a creature and you haven’t controlled it continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, you won’t be able to activate its first or last abilities, and it won’t be able to attack (unless something is giving it haste). (2021-06-18)
  • Once Mishra’s Factory is an Assembly-Worker, it is a legal target for its last ability. For example, you could animate Mishra’s Factory, block with it, then activate it last ability to make it 3/3. (2021-06-18)
  • If Mishra’s Factory is already a creature, activating the second ability will override any previous effects that set its power and/or toughness to specific values. Other effects that are affecting its power and/or toughness, including +1/+1 counters and the effects of spells like Giant Growth, will continue to apply. (2021-06-18)