네비니랄의 원반 {4}

마법물체

네비니랄의 원반은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{1}, {T}: 모든 마법물체, 생물 및 부여마법을 파괴한다.

네비니랄의 마지막 악행은 그의 마법이 그와 함께 모두 파괴되도록 하는 것이었다.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 네비니랄의 원반:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t sacrifice Nevinyrral’s Disk to activate its ability. It’s destroyed as part of the ability’s resolution if it’s still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral’s Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield. (2020-11-10)