멋진 수풀 {G}{W}

부여마법

당신이 조종하는 다른 부여마법들은 은신을 가진다. (해당 부여마법들은 주문이나 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 없다.)

{1}, 멋진 수풀을 희생한다: 당신의 서고에서 부여마법 카드 한 장을 찾아, 그 카드를 공개한 후, 서고를 섞고 그 카드를 맨 위에 올려놓는다.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 멋진 수풀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)