야비마야 장로 {1}{G}{G}

생물 — 인간 드루이드

야비마야 장로가 죽을 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드를 최대 두 장까지 찾아, 그 카드들을 공개하고, 당신의 손으로 가져간 후, 서고를 섞는다.

{2}, 야비마야 장로를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야비마야 장로:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Yavimaya Elder’s last ability, its triggered ability will trigger and go on the stack. It will resolve first, meaning you’ll do the search and shuffle before drawing a card. (2021-06-18)