퀴리온 경비대원 {G}

생물 — 엘프 레인저

당신이 조종하는 숲을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 언탭한다. 한 턴에 한 번만 활성화할 수 있다.

“대지를 존중하라. 대지는 너의 방패도 이불도 될 수 있다.”
—퀴리온 주교, 라이펠른

1/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 퀴리온 경비대원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Returning the Forest you control to its owner’s hand is the cost to activate the ability. Once you activate the ability, no one can try to do anything to the Forest to stop you from activating the ability. (2021-06-18)
  • You may return any land you control with the subtype Forest. It doesn’t have to be one named Forest. (2021-06-18)
  • You can target any creature with Quirion Ranger's ability, not just a tapped creature. (2021-06-18)