사냥 무리 {5}{G}{G}

순간마법

4/4 녹색 야수 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

폭풍 (당신이 이 주문을 발동할 때, 이번 턴에 이 주문이 발동되기 전에 발동된 주문의 수만큼 이 주문을 복사한다.)

무리지어 사냥하면 무리 없이 먹이를 얻을 수 있다.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사냥 무리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)