偶然の出合い {2}{R}{R}

エンチャント

あなたがコイン投げ1回に勝つたび、偶然の出合いの上に運勢カウンター1個を置く。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、偶然の出合いの上に運勢カウンター10個以上が置かれている場合、あなたはこのゲームに勝利する。

「実際のところ勝ち目は?」
――ユスリからデセーラへ

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 偶然の出合い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can only win a coin flip if you are the player flipping the coin. Your opponent losing a flip does not count as you winning one. This is a reversal of previous rulings. (2009-02-01)