정화의 봉인 {1}{W}

부여마법

정화의 봉인을 희생한다: 마법물체 또는 부여마법을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다.

“나는 정화하는 자요, 모든 그림자를 밝게 하는 빛이라.”
—봉인에 새겨진 글

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 정화의 봉인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing Seal of Cleansing is the cost to activate its ability. Once you activate the ability, no player can do anything to Seal of Cleansing to stop you from activating it. Notably, if you cast Seal of Cleansing during your turn, you’ll have priority to activate its ability before anyone can respond to stop you. (2021-06-18)