Urza's Saga (Modern Horizons 2 #259)

La Saga de Urza

Tierra encantamiento — Saga de-Urza

(En cuanto esta Saga entre y después de tu paso de robar, agrega un contador de sabiduría. Sacrifícala después de III.)

I — La Saga de Urza gana “{T}: Agrega {C}”.

II — La Saga de Urza gana “{2}, {T}: Crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Constructo incolora 0/0 con ‘Esta criatura obtiene +1/+1 por cada artefacto que controlas’”.

III — Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de artefacto con coste de maná de {0} o {1}, ponla en el campo de batalla y luego baraja.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Notes and Rules Information for La Saga de Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Urza's Saga is a land, so it can only be played as a land. It cannot be cast as a spell. (2021-06-18)
  • Urza's Saga gains an ability from its first and second chapters. It keeps those abilities for as long as it's on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • While resolving the chapter III ability, you can find only a card with actual mana cost {0} or {1}, not mana value 0 or 1. For example, you couldn't find a card with mana cost {U} or one with mana cost {X}. (2021-06-18)
  • Even though Urza's Saga is a land, it is also still a Saga, and it will be sacrificed after its last chapter ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • If Urza's Saga loses all of its chapter abilities but is still a Saga, perhaps due to a card like Blood Moon, it will immediately be sacrificed. (2021-06-18)
  • Although Urza's Saga has the Urza's land type, it doesn't interact with Urza's Tower, Urza's Mine, or Urza's Power Plant. (2021-06-18)