동력 저장고

마법물체 대지

동력 저장고는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {C}를 추가한다.

{T}: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 추가한다. 이 마나는 마법물체 주문을 발동하거나 마법물체의 능력을 활성화하는 데에만 사용할 수 있다.

모듈 1

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 동력 저장고:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Power Depot is a land, so it can only be played as a land. It cannot be cast as a spell. (2021-06-18)
  • Yes, this land enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter, which does nothing while it’s a land. When it’s put into the graveyard from the battlefield, you may put its +1/+1 counters onto target artifact creature, no matter what Power Depot’s card types are at the time. (2021-06-18)
  • If Power Depot is a creature and gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • The mana produced by the last activated ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of artifact cards in other zones, such as cycling or unearth costs. (2021-06-18)