Nesselzyste {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Lebende Waffe (Wenn diese Ausrüstung ins Spiel kommt, erzeuge einen 0/0 schwarzen Phyrexianer-Keim-Kreaturenspielstein und lege sie dann an ihn an.)

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +1/+1 für jedes Artefakt und jede Verzauberung, das bzw. die du kontrollierst.

Ausrüsten {2}

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nesselzyste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The living weapon ability has been updated so that the triggered ability creates Phyrexian Germ tokens rather than Germ tokens. This update applies to all cards with living weapon. (2021-06-18)
  • If a permanent you control is both an artifact and an enchantment, count it only once when determining the bonus from an equipped Nettlecyst. (2021-06-18)
  • The Phyrexian Germ token enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature and the Equipment becomes attached to it before state-based actions would cause the token to die. Abilities that trigger as the token enters the battlefield see that a 0/0 creature entered the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • Like other Equipment, each Equipment with living weapon has an equip cost. You can pay this cost to attach an Equipment to another creature you control. Once the Phyrexian Germ token is no longer equipped, it will be put into your graveyard and subsequently cease to exist, unless another effect raises its toughness above 0. (2021-06-18)
  • If the Phyrexian Germ token is destroyed, the Equipment remains on the battlefield as with any other Equipment. (2021-06-18)
  • If the living weapon trigger causes two Phyrexian Germs to be created (due to an effect such as that of Doubling Season), the Equipment becomes attached to one of them. The other will be put into your graveyard and subsequently cease to exist, unless another effect raises its toughness above 0. (2021-06-18)