Altar de los goyf {5}

Artefacto tribal — Lhurgoyf

Siempre que una criatura que controlas ataque sola, obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la cantidad de tipos de cartas entre las cartas que haya en todos los cementerios.

Las criaturas Lhurgoyf que controlas tienen la habilidad de arrollar.

“Lo que muere hace crecer ilegible”.
—Inscripción rasgada en la estatua

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Altar de los goyf:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tribal is a card type that allows noncreature cards to have creature types. Altar of the Goyf is a Lhurgoyf (although not a creature) while on the battlefield, and a Lhurgoyf card (although not a creature card) in zones other than the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Altar of the Goyf’s first ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Aura and Lhurgoyf are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)
  • If Altar of the Goyf somehow becomes a creature and the effect allows to keep its other types, it will give itself trample. (2021-06-18)