불안정한 자, 피루 {2}{R}{R}{W}{W}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 장로 용

비행, 생명연결

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신이 {R}{W}{B}를 지불하지 않는 한 불안정한 자, 피루를 희생한다.

피루가 죽을 때, 피루는 전설적이 아닌 각 생물에게 피해 7점을 입힌다.

서로 싸우는 에너지들의 균열이 그녀의 몸 속에서 흘러다닌다.

7/7

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불안정한 자, 피루:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Piru had lifelink when it was on the battlefield, you will gain life equal to the damage it deals as its last triggered ability resolves. (2021-06-18)