Anarcomante Goblin {R}{G}

Criatura — Goblin Xamã

Cada mágica vermelha ou verde que você conjura custa {1} a menos para ser conjurada.

Um bom xamã dos gruul consegue deixar todo um clã em frenesí. Um grande xamã espera até que o inimigo se aproxime.

2/2

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anarcomante Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that’s both red and green costs {1} less to cast. (2021-06-18)