전기결합 투창병 {W}

마법물체 생물 — 병사

{T}, 전기결합 투창병에서 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 제거한다: 공격 중이거나 방어 중인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 전기결합 투창병은 그 생물에게 피해 X점을 입힌다.

모듈 1 (이 생물은 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다. 이 생물이 죽을 때, 마법물체 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 이 생물의 +1/+1 카운터를 목표에 올려놓을 수 있다.)

0/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전기결합 투창병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is illegal as the activated ability tries to resolve, perhaps because it was removed from combat, no damage will be dealt. (2021-06-18)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)