사자 카르스 {2}{B}{G}

전설적 생물 — 인간 전사

사자 카르스가 전장에 들어오거나 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커가 죽을 때마다, 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 일곱 장을 본다. 당신은 그중에서 플레인즈워커 카드 한 장을 공개하고 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

당신이 활성화하는 플레인즈워커들의 충성 능력은 활성화하는 데 추가적인 이 든다.

3/5

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사자 카르스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a planeswalker’s loyalty ability normally has a cost of [+1], Carth’s ability makes it cost [+2] instead. A cost of [0] would become [+1], and a cost of [-6] would become [-5]. (2021-06-18)
  • If you somehow manage to control two Carths (perhaps because of Spark Double), the cost-changing effect is cumulative. In total, loyalty abilities will cost an additional [+2] to activate. (2021-06-18)
  • The total cost of a planeswalker’s loyalty ability is calculated before any counters are added or removed. If a loyalty ability normally costs [-3] to activate, you do not remove three counters from it and then put one counter on it. You remove two counters at one time when you pay the cost. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect replaces the number of counters that would be placed on a planeswalker, such as that of Vorinclex, Monstrous Raider, that replacement happens only once, at the time payment is made. (2021-06-18)