新緑の命令 {1}{G}

インスタント

以下から2つを選ぶ。

• プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは緑の1/1のリス・クリーチャー・トークン2体をタップ状態で生成する。

• プレインズウォーカーの忠誠度能力1つを対象とする。それを打ち消す。

• 墓地からカード1枚を対象とする。それを追放する。

• プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは3点のライフを得る。

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 新緑の命令:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target for one mode has become illegal as Verdant Command tries to resolve, but it still has at least one legal target, it will resolve and do as much as it can to the legal targets. (2021-06-18)