Городской Кинжалозуб {2}{G}{G}

Существо — Динозавр

Бдительность

Неистовство — Каждый раз, когда Городскому Кинжалозубу наносятся повреждения, используйте Распространение. (Выберите любое количество перманентов и/или игроков, затем дайте каждому из них еще по одному жетону тех типов, которые у него уже имеются.)

Остановись, понюхай розы, поешь людей.

4/3

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Городской Кинжалозуб:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While proliferating, if you choose a permanent or player with multiple kinds of counters, the permanent or player gets another counter of each kind, not just one kind. This change from the original proliferate rules was introduced in a previous set. (2021-06-18)
  • If Urban Daggertooth has a +1/+1 counter on it and is dealt lethal damage, it will die before its triggered ability resolves and you proliferate. You won’t be able to add a +1/+1 counter to it in time to save it. (2021-06-18)
  • To proliferate, you can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents, and you can choose any player who has a counter, including opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. (2021-06-18)
  • You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter, only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all. (2021-06-18)
  • Players can respond to a spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond. (2021-06-18)