다람쥐 성소 {G}

부여마법

다람쥐 성소가 전장에 들어올 때, 1/1 녹색 다람쥐 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

당신이 조종하는 토큰이 아닌 생물이 죽을 때마다, 당신은 {1}을 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 다람쥐 성소를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 다람쥐 성소:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability functions only while Squirrel Sanctuary is on the battlefield. It won’t return itself from your graveyard to your hand. (2021-06-18)