聖域の織り手 {1}{G}

クリーチャー・エンチャント — ドライアド

{T}:好きな色1色のマナX点を加える。Xはあなたがコントロールしているエンチャントの数に等しい。

春の訪れを告げる最初の花はケイラメトラの侍祭にとって神聖な徴である。セテッサの森を埋め尽くし祝賀の歌を奉じる。

0/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聖域の織り手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sanctum Weaver’s ability is a mana ability and does not use the stack. This means that no player can respond to the ability by taking an action that would reduce the number of enchantments you have. (2021-06-18)