기사 작위를 받은 미르 {2}{W}

마법물체 생물 — 미르 기사

{2}{W}: 적응 1을 한다. (이 생물이 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 있지 않다면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.)

기사 작위를 받은 미르에 +1/+1 카운터가 한 개 이상 놓일 때마다, 기사 작위를 받은 미르는 턴종료까지 이단공격을 얻는다.

“이 녀석은 레오닌처럼 싸우는데!”
—조르 카딘

2/2

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기사 작위를 받은 미르:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2021-06-18)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2021-06-18)