Schimmernder Kriecher {4}{G}

Kreatur — Pflanze

Konvergenz — Der Schimmernde Kriecher kommt für jede unterschiedliche Farbe von Mana, das ausgegeben wurde, um ihn zu wirken, mit zwei +1/+1-Marken ins Spiel.

Der Schimmernde Kriecher kann von Kreaturen mit Stärke 2 oder weniger nicht geblockt werden.

Natürliche kristalline Wucherungen filtern und brechen das Licht in einem schillernden Farbenspiel, das Bestäuber anzieht und Raubtiere betäubt.

0/0

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Schimmernder Kriecher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The maximum number of colors of mana you can spend to cast a spell is five. Colorless is not a color. Note that the cost of a spell with converge may limit how many colors of mana you can spend. (2021-06-18)
  • Unless a spell or ability allows you to, you can't choose to pay more mana for a spell with a converge ability just to spend more colors of mana. Likewise, if a spell or ability reduces the amount of mana it costs you to cast a spell with converge, you can't ignore that cost reduction in order to spend more colors of mana. (2021-06-18)
  • If there are any alternative or additional costs to cast a spell with a converge ability, the colors of mana spent to pay those costs will count. (2021-06-18)
  • If you cast a spell with converge without spending any mana to cast it (perhaps because an effect allowed you to cast it without paying its mana cost), then the number of colors spent to cast it will be zero. (2021-06-18)
  • If a spell with a converge ability is copied, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the number of colors of mana spent to cast the spell will be zero. The number of colors spent to cast the original spell is not copied. (2021-06-18)