Bannerfell-Krushok {3}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Unterstützung 2 — {1}{G} ({1}{G}, wirf diese Karte ab: Lege zwei +1/+1-Marken auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl.)

Ausplündern {5}{G}{G} ({5}{G}{G}, schicke diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil: Lege so viele +1/+1-Marken, wie die Stärke dieser Karte beträgt, auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Spiele Ausplündern wie eine Hexerei.)

4/4

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bannerfell-Krushok:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Bannerhide Krushok’s reinforce ability during your main phase, your opponents will have the chance to respond to that ability before you can activate the scavenge ability, perhaps by removing Bannerhide Krushok from your graveyard. However, if Bannerhide Krushok ends up in your graveyard during your main phase in such a way that there are no spells or abilities on the stack, you’ll have priority to activate the scavenge ability before anyone can remove Bannerhide Krushok from your graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2021-06-18)