一夜暴富 {R}

法术

派出一个珍宝衍生物。(珍宝衍生物是具有「{T},牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力」的神器。)

返照{2}{R}(你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

几枚硬币过后迅速上瘾。

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 一夜暴富:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” (2021-06-18)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-06-18)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-06-18)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-06-18)