Ragavan, Nimble Pilferer (Modern Horizons 2 #138)

Ragavan, Afanador Ágil {R}

Criatura Lendária — Macaco Pirata

Toda vez de Ragavan, Afanador Ágil, causar dano de combate a um jogador, crie uma ficha de Tesouro e exile o card do topo do grimório daquele jogador. Até o final do turno, você pode conjurar aquele card.

Investida {1}{R} (Você pode conjurar esta mágica pagando seu custo de investida. Se fizer isso, ela ganha ímpeto e é devolvida do campo de batalha para a mão de seu dono no início da próxima etapa final.)


Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Notes and Rules Information for Ragavan, Afanador Ágil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You'll create a Treasure token even if that player has no cards left in their library to exile. (2021-06-18)
  • You must still follow all timing restrictions and pay all costs when casting the exiled card. If you exile a land card, you can't play that card. (2021-06-18)
  • If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you're still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2021-06-18)
  • If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner's hand only if it's still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. (2021-06-18)
  • You don't have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do. (2021-06-18)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won't have haste and won't be returned to its owner's hand. (2021-06-18)