抉られた盲信者 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — サイクロプス・狂戦士

到達

昂揚 ― 抉られた盲信者が攻撃するたび、あなたの墓地にあるカードの中に4種類以上のカード・タイプがある場合、抉られた盲信者は防御プレイヤーがコントロールしている各クリーチャーにそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

見えないものは恐れられない。

4/3

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 抉られた盲信者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Cyclops and Berserker are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)
  • Gouged Zealot’s triggered ability checks whether there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard to see if it triggers. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t at that time, the ability won’t do anything. The specific cards in your graveyard may change between the two checks. (2021-06-18)