Galvanic Relay (Modern Horizons 2 #127)

Elektrisierendes Relais {2}{R}

Hexerei

Schicke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Du kannst sie während deines nächsten Zuges spielen.

Sturm (Wenn du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, kopiere ihn einmal für jeden Zauberspruch, der in diesem Zug vor ihm gewirkt wurde.)

Das vor Jahren abgebrochene Experiment wiederholt sich weiterhin von selbst.

Illustrated by Lucas Staniec

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Banned
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Elektrisierendes Relais:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can play the exiled card only on your next turn after Galvanic Relay resolves. Notably, this means you cannot play it the same turn you cast Galvanic Relay. (2021-06-18)
  • Playing the card has the same timing restrictions and requires the same payments as normal, but it can only be played next turn. (2021-06-18)