믿음 없는 인양 {1}{R}

순간마법

카드 한 장을 버린 후, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

반동 (당신이 손에서 이 주문을 발동했다면, 주문을 해결하면서 추방한다. 당신의 다음 유지단 시작에, 당신은 마나 비용을 지불하지 않고 이 카드를 추방 영역에서 발동할 수 있다.)

남겨진 것이라고는 부서진 믿음뿐이다.

Illustrated by Bud Cook

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 믿음 없는 인양:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Faithless Salvaging resolves, you won’t discard a card, but you will still draw a card. (2021-06-18)
  • Casting the card again due to rebound’s delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can’t because an effect prohibits it, the card will stay exiled. You won’t get another chance to cast it on a future turn. If you do cast the card, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as normal once it resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve for any reason, including being countered, that spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard and you won’t get to cast it again on your next turn. (2021-06-18)