에스퍼 보초 {W}

마법물체 생물 — 인간 병사

상대가 매 턴 생물이 아닌 자신의 첫 주문을 발동할 때마다, 그 플레이어가 {X}를 지불하지 않는 한 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. X는 에스퍼 보초의 공격력이다.

에스퍼가 변화하면 할 수록, 그는 더욱 이를 거부한다.

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 에스퍼 보초:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a noncreature spell was already cast by an opponent the turn Esper Sentinel enters the battlefield, that opponent already cast their first noncreature spell this turn, and Esper Sentinel’s ability won’t trigger for that opponent that turn. (2021-06-18)
  • This ability checks Esper Sentinel’s power when it resolves, not when the ability goes on the stack. If Esper Sentinel is no longer on the battlefield when it resolves, use the power it had the last time it was on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • If Esper Sentinel’s has negative power when this ability resolves, then {X} is {0}. The opponent may still choose not to pay the cost if they want you to draw a card. (2021-06-18)