리플리 반스 선장 {2}{R}

전설적 생물 — 인간 해적

당신이 매 턴 당신의 세 번째 주문을 발동할 때마다, 리플리 반스 선장에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 리플리 반스 선장은 그 목표에게 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

불을 토하는 성채에는 그녀가 정복한 모든 배에서 가지고 온 대포들이 빽빽하게 들어차 있다.

3/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 리플리 반스 선장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Captain Ripley Vance need not be on the battlefield to witness the first two spells being cast. As long as it’s already on the battlefield when you cast the third spell of a turn, its ability triggers. (2021-06-18)
  • Believe it or not, Ripley counts spells that were cast even if they didn’t resolve. This means it still counts spells that were countered. (2021-06-18)
  • Copying a spell is not the same as casting a spell. (2021-06-18)