핏빛 머리 약탈자 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 광전사

핏빛 머리 약탈자는 방어할 수 없다.

섬망 — 이 주문은 당신의 무덤에 네 개 이상의 카드 유형이 있는 한 연쇄를 가진다. (당신이 이 주문을 발동할 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위에서 마나 값이 더 적은 대지가 아닌 카드를 추방할 때까지 카드를 추방한다. 당신은 마나 비용을 지불하지 않고 그 카드를 발동할 수 있다. 추방된 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.)

3/1

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 핏빛 머리 약탈자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell with cascade is countered, the cascade ability will still resolve normally. (2021-06-18)
  • You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. (2021-06-18)
  • A spell’s mana value is determined only by its mana cost. Ignore any alternative costs, additional costs, cost increases, or cost reductions. (2021-06-18)
  • Cascade triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you end up casting the exiled card, it will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2021-06-18)
  • When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled. (2021-06-18)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the card. (2021-06-18)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-06-18)
  • Due to a recent rules change to cascade, not only do you stop exiling cards if you exile a nonland card with lesser mana value than the spell with cascade, but the resulting spell you cast must also have lesser mana value. Previously, in cases where a card’s mana value differed from the resulting spell, such as with some modal double-faced cards or cards with an Adventure, you could cast a spell with a higher mana value than the exiled card. (2021-06-18)
  • The mana value of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. If cascade allows you to cast a split card, you may cast either half but not both halves. (2021-06-18)
  • The delirium ability will check your graveyard at the moment you finish casting Bloodbraid Marauder to determine if it has cascade. Notably, any permanents you sacrificed while casting the spell (such as a permanent you sacrificed to activate a mana ability) will be in the graveyard at that time. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Human and Berserker are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)