전기결합 추적자 {2}{R}

마법물체 생물 — 개

호전적

모듈 2 (이 생물은 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다. 이 생물이 죽을 때, 마법물체 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 이 생물의 +1/+1 카운터를 목표에 올려놓을 수 있다.)

당신이 매 턴 당신의 첫 주문 이외의 주문을 발동할 때마다, 전기결합 추적자에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

0/0

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전기결합 추적자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • Arcbound Tracker will consider spells you cast before it was on the battlefield. For example, if Arcbound Tracker is the first spell you cast in a turn, each subsequent spell you cast after it’s on the battlefield will cause the last ability to trigger. (2021-06-18)