Cavalo de Batalha de Tízero {2}{B}

Criatura — Pégaso

Escapatória — {4}{B}, exile cinco outros cards de seu cemitério. (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de escapatória.)

Cavalo de Batalha de Tízero escapa com um marcador +1/+1 ou um marcador de voar, à sua escolha.


Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Notes and Rules Information for Cavalo de Batalha de Tízero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make the choice between a +1/+1 counter and a flying counter as Tizerus Charger enters the battlefield, not as you cast it with escape. (2021-06-18)
  • Escape’s permission doesn’t change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid. (2021-06-18)
  • When Tizerus Charger escapes, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner’s graveyard if it dies later. From there, it can escape again. (2021-06-18)
  • If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect. (2021-06-18)
  • If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can’t choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those. (2021-06-18)
  • If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. (2021-06-18)
  • Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting the spell. (2021-06-18)