Force of Despair {1}{B}{B}

Instant

If it’s not your turn, you may exile a black card from your hand rather than pay this spell’s mana cost.

Destroy all creatures that entered the battlefield this turn.

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force of Despair:
  • Force of Despair destroys all permanents that entered the battlefield this turn and are currently creatures. It doesn’t matter whether they were creatures as they entered the battlefield. (2019-06-14)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)