Cordial Vampire {B}{B}

Creature — Vampire

Whenever Cordial Vampire or another creature dies, put a +1/+1 counter on each Vampire you control.

“Please, come in! Hors d'oeuvres are on the table.”

1/1

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cordial Vampire:
  • If Cordial Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures, its ability triggers for each of them. (2019-06-14)
  • If a Vampire you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as another creature, they die at the same time. That Vampire can’t receive a counter from Cordial Vampire’s ability in time to save it. (2019-06-14)