Cabal Therapist {B}

Creature — Horror

Menace

At the beginning of your precombat main phase, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, choose a nonland card name, then target player reveals their hand and discards all cards with that name.

1/1

Illustrated by Mitchell Malloy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cabal Therapist:
  • You name the card as Cabal Therapist’s reflexive triggered ability resolves, not as it’s put onto the stack. Then the targeted player reveals their hand and discards if appropriate. No player may choose to take actions between you naming the card and the targeted player revealing and discarding. (2019-06-14)