Onirófago {3}{U}

Criatura — Ilusión calamar

Vuela.

Siempre que robes una carta, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Onirófago.

Se manifiesta en las academias de hechicería para fagocitar la inspiración de los jóvenes prodigios.

1/2

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Onirófago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Oneirophage’s ability won’t trigger. (2019-06-14)