预知将来 {2}{U}{U}{U}

结界

你以展示牌库顶牌的方式进行游戏。

你可以使用你的牌库顶牌。

「事情若能早知道,惊喜可会少半分?」
~云游智者维特加

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 预知将来:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, or activate any of its abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the top card of your library and pay its costs. If the card has alternative or additional costs, you may pay those. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2019-06-14)
  • If the top card of your library is a land, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays. (2019-06-14)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability (most likely because that top card is the card you’re playing), the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish doing so. (2019-06-14)