Разрушительный Удар {2}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Усилитель {2}{U} (При разыгрывании этого заклинания вы можете дополнительно заплатить {2}{U}.)

Уничтожьте целевой артефакт или чары. Если это заклинание получило Усилитель, возьмите две карты.

«Что не может быть уничтожено, будет заковано, — но все-таки постарайтесь уничтожить это с первого раза».
— Рем Каролус, Клинок Инквизиторов

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разрушительный Удар:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Dismantling Blow tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw two cards if it was kicked. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do draw two cards. (2019-06-14)